JOIN NOWLOG IN

Elite FA Cup

History


Group A

Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan

Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan


Group B

Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan

Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan


Group C

Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan

Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan


Group D

Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan

Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan


Group E

Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan

Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan


Group F

Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec

Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan

Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan


Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 29 Oct
v
v
v
v
v
v

Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 8 Nov
v
v
v
v
v
v

Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 21 Feb
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v

Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 22 Feb
v

Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 7 Mar
v
v
v
v

Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 8 Mar

Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Wed 20 Mar
v
v

Elite FA Cup Final - Wed 3 Apr
v